Shams Prestige Resort

Posted in: shams news- Jun 05, 2013 10 Comments


Shams Prestige hat geöffnet

Am Rande der Soma Bay, 48 km südlich von Hurghada, hat diese einzigartige 5-Sterne-Bungalowanlage mit 68 stilvollen Deluxe-Zimmer am 1. Februar 2011 geöffnet und verspricht für Gäste Entspannung, Ruhe direkt am privaten, sandigen und seichten Strand mit seinem türkisblauen und kristallklarem Wasser des Roten Meeres.

Wassersportler wie Taucher, Surfer & Kiter finden hier alle Möglichkeiten, das Rote Meer in seiner Faszination zu erobern.

Excellenter & persönlicher Service im Resort, Komfort “Deluxe” für einen erholsamen Urlaub und internationale Teams mit ihren Erfahrungen vom Shams Diving Center und dem weltweit bekannten Club Mistral, geben Gästen das Gefühl zu Hause zu sein.

“”Das Hotel wird zu einem der führenden 5 Sterne Häuser in der Region werden und bietet Qualität, sowie Komfort zu einem grossartigen Preis. Es wird die ideale Wahl für Taucher, Kiter und Surfer sowie Urlauber sein”, sagt Mr. Ahmed Shalaby, General Manager von Shams Prestige.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Für individuelle Buchungen, bitte konaktieren Sie info@shamshotels.com
und für allgemeine Informationen quality@shamshotels.com

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • email
  • StumbleUpon
  • Delicious
  • Google Reader
  • LinkedIn
  • BlinkList
  • Digg
  • HackerNews
  • Myspace
  • Posterous
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Tumblr
Comments are closed.

Shams Prestige Resort

Posted in: shams news- Jun 05, 2013 10 Comments


Shams Prestige is opened

Located on the edge of Soma Bay, 48 km south of Hurghada, this unique 5 star bungalow resort with 68 stylish deluxe rooms has opened for guests on 1st of February, 2011 and promise relaxation for guests seeking rest directly at the private, sandy and shallow beach with its turquoise crystal clear water of the Red Sea.

Water sports enthusiasts like divers, surfers & kiters will find all the possibilities to conquer the Red Sea with its fascination.

Excellent & personal service in the resort, comfort deluxe for relaxing holidays and international teams with its experience from Shams Diving Center and worldwide known Club Mistral will make guests feel home.

“The hotel is poised to become one of the region’s leading 5-star properties offering quality and comfort with an affordable price tag and will be the ideal choice for divers, kiters & surfers as well as holiday makers”, said Mr. Ahmed Shalaby, General Manager of SHAMS Prestige.


We look forward to your visit!

For individual bookings please contact info@shamshotels.com
and for general information quality@shamshotels.com

Be Sociable, Share!
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • email
  • StumbleUpon
  • Delicious
  • Google Reader
  • LinkedIn
  • BlinkList
  • Digg
  • HackerNews
  • Myspace
  • Posterous
  • Reddit
  • Sphinn
  • Tumblr
Comments are closed.